Les enseignants de yoga

PhotoPrénomNom Trier par ordre décroissant École(s)E-mailTéléphone(s)
CarineBARBARAYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalcargressin@gmail.com06 76 21 29 27
ElisabehBARNOLAYoga de l'énergie d'Evianelisabarnola@live.fr06 08 10 33 11
04 57 39 21 16
VéroniqueBARRAYoga de l'énergie d'Evianverobarra07@gmail.com06 62 20 87 93
MarlèneBENSOUSSANYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalmarlene.bensoussan@club-internet.fr06 37 24 74 88
DidierBonnassieuxYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchaldbonnass@gmail.com0768918975
ChristinaBOSSARDYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalchristinabossard@yahoo.fr0618287259
NathalieBouchetYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalsarl.envie@gmail.com06 74 28 96 88
SophieCALVETYoga Institut Eva Ruchpaulsophie.calvet@yahoo.com06 89 51 24 03
MoniqueCHARRAYoga de l'énergie d'Evianmoniquecharra@yahoo.fr04 76 43 23 54
GuillaumeCHEVRIERYoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Ykailashnathtrieves@gmail.fr06 83 09 90 50
09 77 68 02 65
AlineCULIANEZYoga Viniyogaalinec38@hotmail.fr06 18 24 65 06
PalomaDI TACCHIOYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalfabienne.aletheia@gmail.com04 76 81 00 76
PierreDUSSERTpdussert@gmail.com06 65 16 58 73
04 76 48 48 87
Anne-MarieELETTROYoga Iyengaranne-marie.elettro@atos.net06 69 23 35 45
09 52 84 72 30
PatriciaGAUTHIERYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalp.gauthier8@laposte.net0768918975
LiseGREGGYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalgregg.lise@gmail.com06 18 28 72 59
04 57 59 40 35
CarolineGUDEFINYoga F.N.E.Y - Féd. Nat. des Ens. de Yogacarolineg.17@hotmail.fr06 60 04 16 84
SusanneHECKERYoga Institut Français du Yogasusanne.hecker@wanadoo.fr06 73 30 02 36
04 76 90 22 59
09 79 71 61 35
NathalieHérautYoga F.N.E.Y - Féd. Nat. des Ens. de Yoganathalie.heraut@wanadoo.fr06 71 71 06 63
04 76 46 13 14
DorisHUGONNETdoris.hugonnet@free.fr04 76 88 87 08
SANDRINEINTERLICCHIAsandrine38.yme@gmail.com04 76 15 28 23
BrigitteJACQUETYoga Institut Eva Ruchpaulbrigjacquet@aol.com06 89 51 24 03
LouisJANOTlouis@yoga38.fr06 21 22 90 68
OraJOSEF-HAYYoga de l'énergie d'Evian
Yoga Boris Tatzky - E.F.Y.L
ora.josef.hay@free.fr0618108134
0476716307
AnneLAVINETYoga de l'énergie d'Evianyoga.alavinet@yahoo.fr04 74 59 07 09
AnnieLECLERCYoga Institut Français du Yogaannie.leclerc38@gmail.com0672993009
NicoleLEGERYoga Natha Yoganicole.leger22@orange.fr06 61 44 35 86
MaelleMAISINYoga de l'énergie d'Evianmaellemaisin@gmail.com0603897328
IsabelleMATHEYoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Ylizbeth.mathe@yahoo.com
PatrickMILLOTYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalmillot-patrick@orange.fr06 65 78 15 33
OlivierMONDONYoga Boris Tatzky - E.F.Y.Lolvmdn@gmail.com
AntonellaNOBILEanobileyoga@gmail.com06 27 12 47 44
DenisPERRETYoga Viniyogaperretdenis@aol.com06 18 24 65 06
BertrandPERRIERYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchal
Yoga Viniyoga
bertrand.perrier.gnb@gmail.com06 10 88 25 17
09 50 74 75 76
JacquesPERRINYoga Institut Français du Yogajacques.perrin35@orange.fr06 79 79 96 96
04 76 81 13 65
AudePERROUDONYoga Iyengaraudreyperroudon@gmail.com06 67 76 59 47
EmiliePicaudYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchal
Yoga Viniyoga
emilie.picaud@gmail.com0688572847
EmmanuelPOIROTYoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Yemmanuelpoirot38@gmail.com04 76 25 10 91
NellyPugnaleYoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Ynelly.pugnale@gmail.com
FrançoisQUERINIYoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Y
Formation Kaivalydhama
Du yoga de Lille
francois.querini@orange.fr06 82 63 16 28
FrançoiseREILLERYoga Boris Tatzky - E.F.Y.Lfrcreiller@free.fr06 11 52 96 00
04 76 36 00 12
NathalieROLLANDYoga Shri Maheshcontact@triskellou.com06 07 36 33 81
PatriciaSALENYoga Tapovan - Lav Sharmapatricia.salen@orange.fr06 83 24 64 12
04 76 61 93 52
GhislaineSAYOUSYoga Van Lysbethghislaine.sayous@sfr.fr06 82 84 89 65
04 74 27 98 83
Trav. 04 72 68 39 29
BrigitteSerrano-BellamyYoga Boris Tatzky - E.F.Y.Lsoluneyoga@gmail.com0782583540
LucaSIGNORYoga Institut Français du Yogaluca.signor@orange.fr
StephaneSkowronskiYoga de l'énergie d'Evianstephaneskowronski@gmail.com07 71 04 69 53
04 76 34 61 34
Jean-BaptisteSTIMAMIGLIOYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchaljbstimamiglio@laposte.net06 07 85 73 03
04 76 22 29 60
PDL_ETMartineTEXIERYoga de l'énergie d'Eviantexier.martine@gmail.com06 71 70 70 25
VéroniqueTHOLLETYoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Ythollet.veronique@wanadoo.fr06 67 00 68 15
FlorenceTsagouriaYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalflorence.tsagouria@orange.fr04 76 75 67 02
06 42 79 09 49
Jean-ClaudeVIAUDYoga Boris Tatzky - E.F.Y.Ljc.viaud@orange.fr04 76 22 62 20
ChristèleVIGNELLOYoga Viniyoga Claude Maréchalchristele.vignello@free.fr06 71 70 58 26
AndréeVINCENTYoga F.N.E.Y - Féd. Nat. des Ens. de Yoga
Yoga Babacar Khane - I.I.Y
andrea.vincent@laposte.net06 61 93 04 27
RenataVON SCHMIDT-LE BURELYoga Boris Tatzky - E.F.Y.L
Yoga F.N.E.Y - Féd. Nat. des Ens. de Yoga
Yoga de l'énergie d'Evian
lapetiteecoledeyoga@free.fr06 20 56 27 47
JulienWegnerFédération Occidental Yoga
AndréWEILLE. N. Y. M. Forgetandreweill@orange.fr06 88 46 69 57